Macro Risk Strategist Kettenmann Sees Opportunity in the Oil Market  Wednesday August 15, 2018

India Cutting Iran Imports Is Good News for Crude Oil  Tuesday August 14, 2018

Brent-WTI Might Support US Oil Exports and Downstream Stocks  Tuesday August 14, 2018

Comparing the Fall in Oil ETFs and Oil Last Week  Monday August 13, 2018

US Core Inflation in July Sees Largest Increase since 2008  Monday August 13, 2018

ETF Scorecard: August 10 Edition  Friday August 10, 2018

Energy ETFs: Victims of China Tariffs  Thursday August 09, 2018

Oil Is Having a Very, Very Bad Day  Wednesday August 08, 2018

Will Oil Prices Spike As Trump Warns Trading Partners Not To Deal With Iran?  Tuesday August 07, 2018

Oil ETFs: What You Need to Know  Tuesday August 07, 2018

Brent-WTI Spread Could Help US Oil Exports and Downstream Stocks  Tuesday August 07, 2018

Oil ETFs Climb as Saudi Production Slips  Monday August 06, 2018

Analyst Eyeing $90 Oil Prices by End of Year  Monday August 06, 2018

Have Oil ETFs Underperformed US Crude Oil?  Monday August 06, 2018

Market Morning: Economic Menu, Fed's Bullard Says Remove All Tariffs, Iran Sanctions Tuesday  Monday August 06, 2018

S&P 500, Crude Oil, and Natural Gas Prices on August 2  Friday August 03, 2018

Nabors Industries' Returns Compared to the Market  Friday August 03, 2018

US Crude Oil Exports Could Rise in the Coming Weeks  Thursday August 02, 2018

Trade War Intensifies: S&P 500 and Crude Oil Prices Drop  Thursday August 02, 2018

Analyzing the S&P 500 and Energy Prices in July  Wednesday August 01, 2018