New York City divesting $4 billion in fossil fuels from pension funds as state made similar move  Tuesday January 26, 2021

Oil Down Over Fading U.S Stimulus Hopes, Increasing Fuel Demand Worries  Monday January 25, 2021

Shh! Commodity ETFs Quietly Rallying  Friday January 22, 2021

Oil Hit With Biggest One-Day Loss in Week After US Crude Build  Friday January 22, 2021

Oil Down, Continues Retreat as Chinese COVID-19 Spike Triggers Fuel Demand Worries  Thursday January 21, 2021

Oil Down, U.S. Crude Oil Supplies Sees Small Build and Stokes Fuel Demand Worries  Wednesday January 20, 2021

China GDP, Biden's First Actions, Keystone Goes Green - What's up in Markets  Sunday January 17, 2021

Oil Down Over Stronger Dollar, Weak U.S. Economic Data and Surging COVID-19 Cases  Sunday January 17, 2021

Oil Mixed, Strong Chinese Import Data Outweighed by Growing COVID-19 Outbreak  Thursday January 14, 2021

Oil Down, Ever-Rising Number of COVID-19 Cases Stoke Fuel Demand Worries  Wednesday January 13, 2021

Oil Up Over Further Fall in U.S. Crude Supplies, But Market Risks Remain  Tuesday January 12, 2021

Stock Market Today: Energy Gets a Spark as Stocks Snap Back  Tuesday January 05, 2021

Oil Resumes Slide on Worries Over Demand Amid New Covid Variant  Monday December 28, 2020

Oil Down Over Ever Continuing COVID Fuel Demand Worries  Sunday December 27, 2020

Oil Slumps as New COVID-19 Virus Strain Pumps Fuel Demand Worries  Sunday December 20, 2020

Rockefeller Foundation built on a fossil-fuel fortune becomes largest philanthropist to shun oil investments  Saturday December 19, 2020

Oil Ends up 7th Week, Longest Winning Streak Since April 2019  Friday December 18, 2020

Oil up Again on Supportive Stockpiles; Market Looking Toppy  Wednesday December 16, 2020

Oil Down Over Another Surprise Build in U.S. Crude Oil Supplies  Tuesday December 15, 2020

Oil Up Over U.S. Vaccine Approval and Hopes for Fuel Demand Recovery  Sunday December 13, 2020