EVS Research
Username:Password:  
Lost Password?
Looking for In-Depth Penny Stock Research?
Extreme Value Stocks
    Enter Symbol:
Extreme Comparison Tool   Elite 
AMEX Composite Index        
Avg Price 0.00()
Volume: 0 Relative Volume:
Gap%:
%Ch-Open:
Avg Vol(30d):
Dol Vol:
$0
1W Perf:
1M Perf:
AVol % Float:
0.000%
Avg $V(30d):
$0
3M Perf:
6M Perf:
1Y Perf:
YTD Perf:
%Ch-52WL:
%Ch-52WH:
%Ch-50DL:
%Ch-50DH:
RSI:
%Ch-SMA20:
%Ch-SMA50:
%Ch-SMA200:
ATR:
$
Beta:
Volatility(W):
Volatility(M):
EVS:EVS-FV:
Tot EVS Dif:0EVS-FV Dif:-100.00%
Tot Mkt Cap:
Avg Mkt Cap:
Avg SO:
Avg Float:
P/E:
For P/E:
PEG:
PEG(Trailing):
EPS (TTM):
EG (Cur Yr):
EG (Next Yr):
EG (Yr Ago Q):
EG (Past 5Y):
EG (Next 5Y):
P/FCF:
MBR:
P/S:
PSG(Trailing):
RG (Y Ago Q):
RG (Past 5Y):
Gross Marg:
Oper Marg:
Profit Marg:
P/Cash:
Ret on Asset:
Ret on Equity:
Ret on Invest:
P/Book:
Cur Ratio:
Quick Ratio:
LT Debt/Eq:
Tot Debt/Eq:
Insider Own:
Ins Trans:
Inst Own:
Inst Trans:
Div Yield:
Div PO Ratio:
Shrt % Float:
Short Ratio:
Stocks in AMEX Composite Index
DOWDOW 3 Year Chart
S&PS&P 3 Year Chart
NASNASDAQ 3 Year Chart
NYSENYSE 3 Year Chart
AMEXAMEX 3 Year Chart
OilOil ETF 3 Year Chart
GoldGold ETF 3 Year Chart
10YB10YBond 3 Year Chart

Can Ring Energy (REI) Keep the Earnings Surprise Streak Alive?  Thursday July 09, 2020

Is Ring Energy (REI) Stock Undervalued Right Now?  Wednesday July 08, 2020

EnerCom's 25th Anniversary of The Oil & Gas Conference® will Feature Innovative Digital Attendance  Thursday July 02, 2020

Edited Transcript of REI earnings conference call or presentation 12-May-20 3:00pm GMT  Tuesday June 30, 2020

Penny Stocks to Watch for July 2020  Monday June 29, 2020

5 Real Estate Companies Trading With Low Price-Earnings Ratios  Thursday June 25, 2020

Pressure mounts for Facebook as more companies join ad boycott  Wednesday June 24, 2020

Hedge Funds Are Dumping Cornerstone Building Brands, Inc. (CNR)  Monday June 22, 2020

Ring Energy, Inc., Announces Completion of Spring 2020 Redetermination of Its Senior Credit Facility  Wednesday June 17, 2020

Will Ring Energy Continue to Surge Higher?  Friday June 12, 2020

Is inTEST Corporation (INTT) A Good Stock To Buy?  Wednesday June 10, 2020

inTEST Corporation Announces Change of Location for 2020 Annual Meeting of Stockholders  Friday June 05, 2020

New England Realty Associates Announces Second-Quarter Distribution on Class A Units and Depositary Receipts  Thursday June 04, 2020

Edited Transcript of REI earnings conference call or presentation 17-Mar-20 3:00pm GMT  Tuesday June 02, 2020

Calculating The Intrinsic Value Of Flexible Solutions International Inc. (NYSEMKT:FSI)  Thursday May 28, 2020

Here's What Ring Energy, Inc.'s (NYSEMKT:REI) ROCE Can Tell Us  Monday May 25, 2020

Weekly CEO Buys Highlight: Greenbriar, Carrier  Sunday May 24, 2020

Flexible Solutions (FSI) Q1 Earnings Top, Revenues Down Y/Y  Tuesday May 19, 2020

CORRECTING and REPLACING Cornerstone Building Brands 2020 Annual Meeting and Proxy Materials  Monday May 18, 2020

George Ball Is The Independent Director of Cornerstone Building Brands, Inc. (NYSE:CNR) And They Just Picked Up 21% More Shares  Monday May 18, 2020

Home         |          Elite         |          About         |          Terms         |          Privacy

©2010-2013 Extreme Value Stocks