EVS Research
Username:Password:  
Lost Password?
Looking for In-Depth Penny Stock Research?
Extreme Value Stocks
    Enter Symbol:
Extreme Comparison Tool   Elite 
Dow Jones Industrial Average        
Avg Price 0.00()
Volume: 0 Relative Volume:
Gap%:
%Ch-Open:
Avg Vol(30d):
Dol Vol:
$0
1W Perf:
1M Perf:
AVol % Float:
0.000%
Avg $V(30d):
$0
3M Perf:
6M Perf:
1Y Perf:
YTD Perf:
%Ch-52WL:
%Ch-52WH:
%Ch-50DL:
%Ch-50DH:
RSI:
%Ch-SMA20:
%Ch-SMA50:
%Ch-SMA200:
ATR:
$
Beta:
Volatility(W):
Volatility(M):
EVS:EVS-FV:
Tot EVS Dif:0EVS-FV Dif:-100.00%
Tot Mkt Cap:
Avg Mkt Cap:
Avg SO:
Avg Float:
P/E:
For P/E:
PEG:
PEG(Trailing):
EPS (TTM):
EG (Cur Yr):
EG (Next Yr):
EG (Yr Ago Q):
EG (Past 5Y):
EG (Next 5Y):
P/FCF:
MBR:
P/S:
PSG(Trailing):
RG (Y Ago Q):
RG (Past 5Y):
Gross Marg:
Oper Marg:
Profit Marg:
P/Cash:
Ret on Asset:
Ret on Equity:
Ret on Invest:
P/Book:
Cur Ratio:
Quick Ratio:
LT Debt/Eq:
Tot Debt/Eq:
Insider Own:
Ins Trans:
Inst Own:
Inst Trans:
Div Yield:
Div PO Ratio:
Shrt % Float:
Short Ratio:
Stocks in Dow Jones Industrial Average
DOWDOW 3 Year Chart
S&PS&P 3 Year Chart
NASNASDAQ 3 Year Chart
NYSENYSE 3 Year Chart
AMEXAMEX 3 Year Chart
OilOil ETF 3 Year Chart
GoldGold ETF 3 Year Chart
10YB10YBond 3 Year Chart

5 Best Chinese Stocks To Buy And Watch As Beijing Crackdowns Continue  Wednesday September 22, 2021

Boch Center Using Modern Security to Improve Safety and Experience for Patrons as Venue Reopens  Friday September 17, 2021

Sohu.com (SOHU) Up 10.6% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Continue?  Wednesday September 08, 2021

Evolv Technology Forms GiveEvolv to Help End School Gun Violence Epidemic  Wednesday September 08, 2021

Evolv Technology Appoints Betsy Fallon Vice President of Customer Success  Thursday September 02, 2021

Has Sohu.com Limited's (NASDAQ:SOHU) Impressive Stock Performance Got Anything to Do With Its Fundamentals?  Tuesday August 31, 2021

Evolv Express® Named a 2021 New Product of the Year by Security Today  Thursday August 26, 2021

Nasdaq Halts Evolv Technologies Holdings, Inc. – Unit  Wednesday August 25, 2021

Gabelli Global Small and Mid Cap Value Trust Declares Third Quarter Distribution of $0.16 Per Share  Thursday August 19, 2021

Evolv Technology Reports Strong Second Quarter Financial Results  Monday August 16, 2021

As Gun Violence Rises, Evolv Technology Improves Prevention by 50%  Thursday August 12, 2021

Sohu.com (SOHU) Q2 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Rise Y/Y  Monday August 09, 2021

PC Games Drive Sohu.com's Q2 Earnings, Margins, Issues Solid Q3 Online Game Revenue Outlook  Monday August 09, 2021

Sohu.com Reports Second Quarter 2021 Unaudited Financial Results  Sunday August 08, 2021

Evolv Technology to Release Second Quarter Financial Results on August 16, 2021  Wednesday August 04, 2021

Evolv Technology Appoints Brian Norris Vice President of Investor Relations  Wednesday July 28, 2021

Sohu.com to Report Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results on August 9, 2021  Sunday July 25, 2021

CORRECTING and REPLACING Evolv Technology Publicly Listed on the NASDAQ Under Symbol EVLV  Monday July 19, 2021

Why Sohu.com Stock Is Up Over 35% So Far This Week  Thursday July 15, 2021

Calculating The Fair Value Of Sohu.com Limited (NASDAQ:SOHU)  Thursday July 08, 2021

Home         |          Elite         |          About         |          Terms         |          Privacy

©2010-2013 Extreme Value Stocks