EVS Research
Username:Password:  
Lost Password?
Looking for In-Depth Penny Stock Research?
Extreme Value Stocks
    Enter Symbol:
Extreme Comparison Tool   Elite 
Dow Jones Industrial Average        
Avg Price 0.00()
Volume: 0 Relative Volume:
Gap%:
%Ch-Open:
Avg Vol(30d):
Dol Vol:
$0
1W Perf:
1M Perf:
AVol % Float:
0.000%
Avg $V(30d):
$0
3M Perf:
6M Perf:
1Y Perf:
YTD Perf:
%Ch-52WL:
%Ch-52WH:
%Ch-50DL:
%Ch-50DH:
RSI:
%Ch-SMA20:
%Ch-SMA50:
%Ch-SMA200:
ATR:
$
Beta:
Volatility(W):
Volatility(M):
EVS:EVS-FV:
Tot EVS Dif:0EVS-FV Dif:-100.00%
Tot Mkt Cap:
Avg Mkt Cap:
Avg SO:
Avg Float:
P/E:
For P/E:
PEG:
PEG(Trailing):
EPS (TTM):
EG (Cur Yr):
EG (Next Yr):
EG (Yr Ago Q):
EG (Past 5Y):
EG (Next 5Y):
P/FCF:
MBR:
P/S:
PSG(Trailing):
RG (Y Ago Q):
RG (Past 5Y):
Gross Marg:
Oper Marg:
Profit Marg:
P/Cash:
Ret on Asset:
Ret on Equity:
Ret on Invest:
P/Book:
Cur Ratio:
Quick Ratio:
LT Debt/Eq:
Tot Debt/Eq:
Insider Own:
Ins Trans:
Inst Own:
Inst Trans:
Div Yield:
Div PO Ratio:
Shrt % Float:
Short Ratio:
Stocks in Dow Jones Industrial Average
DOWDOW 3 Year Chart
S&PS&P 3 Year Chart
NASNASDAQ 3 Year Chart
NYSENYSE 3 Year Chart
AMEXAMEX 3 Year Chart
OilOil ETF 3 Year Chart
GoldGold ETF 3 Year Chart
10YB10YBond 3 Year Chart

Houston Wire & Cable Company to Present at the Southwest IDEAS 2019 Conference on November 21st at the Westin Dallas Downtown in Dallas, TX  Thursday November 14, 2019

Edited Transcript of HWCC earnings conference call or presentation 8-Nov-19 4:00pm GMT  Tuesday November 12, 2019

Houston Wire & Cable Company Reports Results for the Quarter Ended September 30, 2019  Thursday November 07, 2019

Sohu.com (SOHU) Q3 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Up Y/Y  Wednesday November 06, 2019

Sohu.com Reports Third Quarter 2019 Unaudited Financial Results  Monday November 04, 2019

Lyft (LYFT) Q3 Loss Narrower Than Expected, 2019 View Up  Friday November 01, 2019

Houston Wire & Cable Company Announces Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call  Friday November 01, 2019

How Do Houston Wire & Cable Company’s (NASDAQ:HWCC) Returns Compare To Its Industry?  Monday October 28, 2019

Sohu.com Sees Hammer Chart Pattern: Time to Buy?  Monday October 21, 2019

Sohu.com to Report Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results on November 4, 2019  Sunday October 20, 2019

InterXion (INXN) Surges: Stock Moves 6.7% Higher  Friday October 11, 2019

Facebook Settles with Advertisers  Wednesday October 09, 2019

Hope Springs Eternal For The Uranium ETF  Thursday October 03, 2019

Did You Manage To Avoid Houston Wire & Cable's (NASDAQ:HWCC) Painful 63% Share Price Drop?  Thursday October 03, 2019

Here's Why Investors Should Hold on to Uber (UBER) Stock Now  Monday September 23, 2019

Sohu.com Limited (SOHU) Shares March Higher, Can It Continue?  Wednesday September 18, 2019

Houston Wire & Cable Company to Present at the Sidoti & Co. Fall 2019 Conference on September 25th at the Grand Hyatt in New York City, New York  Wednesday September 18, 2019

Google Pays Up in France  Monday September 16, 2019

Uber (UBER) Lays Off 435 Employees to Improve Efficiency  Friday September 13, 2019

Edited Transcript of EVLV earnings conference call or presentation 28-Aug-19 12:30pm GMT  Tuesday September 10, 2019

Home         |          Elite         |          About         |          Terms         |          Privacy

©2010-2013 Extreme Value Stocks